Group Pic

Bewdley Dental Practice and Implant Centre
5.0
Based on 23 reviews
powered by Facebook
Wally Common
Wally Common
2020-06-23T11:03:02+0000
Brilliant service, friendly staff, procedure fully explained and executed promptly by Ben Bushell with after care pack... given including clear instructions for post procedure care! Thank you all 👍😊😎read more
Gulshan Murgai
Gulshan Murgai
2020-03-10T21:29:20+0000
What a lovely team. Friendly, laid back and professional.Was great to see you all today.
Liz Link
Liz Link
2020-01-27T19:48:34+0000
My fear of dentists comes from a young age... Jag and the team are great at making you feel at ease... Even today when... there was a power cut - nothing too much trouble. Would highly recommendread more
Jessica Posnett
Jessica Posnett
2020-01-23T10:27:48+0000
Thank you for restoring my faith in dentists!I’ve felt so relaxed & comfortable with the treatment I have received... to date after registering just before Christmas. 😊read more
Chloe Mulders
Chloe Mulders
2020-01-08T13:29:52+0000
Would recommend bewdley dental practice to anyone and everyone! I’ve always been so scared of the dentist up until... now - the team are so calm, friendly and put you at ease the minute you walk through the door. No appointment is rushed and every patient (in my opinion) receives the best care and advise for your teeth! I actually look forward to my dental appointments now ... CAN’T BELIEVE IT !read more
Helen McEwan
Helen McEwan
2019-11-28T17:35:38+0000
It was my first visit today.The team at Bewdley Dental Practice offered: excellent quality dentistry focused on my... specific needs and comfort; excellent value for money, and friendly and welcoming staff.Highly recommend Ben in particular.read more
Jeanette Hands
Jeanette Hands
2019-09-23T10:59:29+0000
Easy going atmosphere, efficient and friendly team, feels like family.
Heidi Hawkins
Heidi Hawkins
2019-09-12T13:05:35+0000
Lovely practice; professional, friendly staff who put you at ease and make you feel welcome and valued. I'm 45 and can... say with confidence that Ben is the best dentist I've ever had. He is assuring, honest, kind and humorous, and non judgemental (had a few of the opposite in my time which does not encourage patient comfort!)read more
Sukh Dhanoa
Sukh Dhanoa
2019-03-16T19:54:48+0000
I was recommended this dental practice and can say I drove from London to Bewdley for fast braces. The staff were so... friendly and professional. Jag was amazing, he informed me at every stage what was going to be done and the end result was just unbelievable. I would recommend this practice to everyone.read more
Simon Mallard
Simon Mallard
2019-03-01T13:19:09+0000
I have been visiting this Practice for 37 years, seen many changes, and many Dentists come and go. My immediate family... and I all praise Jag for his dentistry work that we've received, inclusive of Vaneers and the odd filling! The rest of the team are always very professional and polite, so no hesitation recommending this well liked community practice.read more
Tara Branagh
Tara Branagh
2019-01-15T12:55:50+0000
Can not recommend the practice enough. Our denist Jag is brilliant with the kids and makes us feel at ease.
Charanjit Mannu
Charanjit Mannu
2018-10-04T09:55:14+0000
did my top and bottom teeth, all i can say is wow, thank you for the good work.
Jack Withers
Jack Withers
2018-09-14T16:07:12+0000
I highly recommend Bewdley Dental Practice, from the moment I walked through the door I received 10/10 service, all... staff make you feel welcome, all work I’ve had done has been carried out by Jag who i cannot thank enough, he remained friendly and professional throughout and really does take pride in his work.read more
Melissa Greenhow
Melissa Greenhow
2018-08-07T15:02:56+0000
my son came to see Jag after not very good results from our previous dentist , and straight away recommended he... should be fitted with a brace . In the meantime he had have 2 extractions done today, I can't believe how quick it was !! Jag was in my sons words "awesome" I can't praise him enough, and the girls that work there all very friendly especially caris 😀read more
Loz Millward
Loz Millward
2018-04-11T19:23:45+0000
Recently saw Dr Hear regarding my poorly fitted bridge fixed by my previous dentist at another practice. Felt very... nervous. He was very efficient and it didn't take him long to fix the problem. Felt very at ease. All staff are very friendly too.read more
Sophie White
Sophie White
2018-03-26T10:56:15+0000
Very efficient and friendly Staff. Great dentist Jag Is, feel very confident with him looking after my badly treated... teeth 👍read more
Gaynor Lock
Gaynor Lock
2018-03-15T20:12:21+0000
I have recently had a brace fitted by Jag at Bewdley Dental Practice. I am amazed at the results, I literally cannot... stop smiling! All aspects of the experience were excellent, from the time the whole thing took...it only took 9 months, the professionalism of all the staff and of course the final product. I would definitely recommend a consultation with Jag, I only wish I had done it sooner!read more
Jean Smith
Jean Smith
2018-03-05T11:13:45+0000
I have been to quite a few dentists over the years and after having six fillings over two visits I can highly recommend... Bewdley Dental Practise. The receptionists are so polite and friendly (which is important to me) and my dentist Deenun Kaur Chana was very professional, she took the time to thoroughly examine my teeth and explained everything to me, I felt I was in expert hands right from the start and my intuition was spot on! Thankyou to all for making what started out as a nerve-racking visit to the dentist into a positive experience for me.read more
Navjot Kaur Hear
Navjot Kaur Hear
2017-06-27T10:21:23+0000
Unfortunately it was time to get the wisdom tooth out! Jag within 20 mins with a lot of sweat successfully removed it!... Day 2 and I'm feeling like myself. It was a pain free procedure just the odd pressure had me. I was more nervous than anything but I was reassured every step of the way that I was doing great. Thank you Jag and Team! See you soon!!!read more
James Morris
James Morris
2017-03-24T12:07:19+0000
Jackie Salmon Hughes
Jackie Salmon Hughes
2017-03-22T14:34:24+0000
Laura Howard
Laura Howard
2016-03-03T15:52:48+0000
Lesley Bayliss-Toye
Lesley Bayliss-Toye
2014-06-05T22:14:04+0000
Next Reviews
Bewdley Dental Practice
4.7
Based on 27 reviews
powered by Google
Chris Smith
Chris Smith
20:12 17 Mar 20
Had to have my first filling and my first tooth removed and I was really scared but the staff/dentist were really... friendly and supportive and really gentle, thank you very much and thank you to my dentist (Jag) I think his name was. He did a great job I’m thrilled to bits with how clean my teeth are now!read more
Laura Howard
Laura Howard
19:56 13 Mar 20
Highly recommend Bewdley Dental Practice professional and so friendly! I've recently had the faster brace system and my... results are fantastic! I'm so pleased with my new smile, can't thank Jag and all the team enough!read more
Linda Harvey
Linda Harvey
19:35 12 Mar 20
Visited today for a follow up appointment, received exceptional care from the moment I walked into reception, nursing... staff are instrumental in ensuring you’re at ease during any procedure. I’d like to personally thank Shelly Colley and my dentist Jag Hear.read more
James Newland
James Newland
09:20 05 Mar 20
I needed emergency dental help at short notice and the team at Bewdley Dental were amazing – professional, friendly... and responsive. I’d strongly recommend to anyone in the region.read more
J B
J B
00:24 01 Feb 20
I was working in Worchester, coming from London. I must say Jag is amazing, he thoroughly examined my teeth, carried... out a thorough cleanse of them and was an amazing service. Definitely will drive up again for more treatments!! Thank Jag and the team.read more
Janet T
Janet T
22:08 30 Jan 20
An hours drive but worth it. The staff are all so friendly and the treatment brilliant. Saw the dentist and the... hygienist. It's hard to find a dentist you trust. Appointment booked for 6 months.read more
sam oakley
sam oakley
09:31 20 Jan 20
Had a dental implant with this dental practise and can say I would recommend this practise to anyone, great work... carried out on my front tooth implant, all involved very friendly and professional, 5 star rating is an understatement!read more
Dal Sooch
Dal Sooch
21:03 08 Jan 20
Excellent service from the moment I walked in I had a hygienist appointment with jo pyke as a nervous patient I was... made to feel comfortable from start to finish couldn’t recommend this place enough.read more
Prisky
Prisky
21:22 04 Jul 19
I was worried about my lower front teeth. They were pretty ugly due to a childhood accident which made them... discoloured. I have put off doing anything to them for many years as I was really scared. A few trips to Bewdley Dental and my confidence was restored. My dentist is called Jag and he was so helpful, and put me at ease from the very first. He explained what he could do to make my teeth beautiful again! I ended up having 3 veneers on my lower teeth and I cant stop smiling! I cant stop looking in the mirror at them! This is the best thing I've ever done! If you need dental treatment, I highly recommend you take a trip to Bewdley Dental!read more
I was Here
I was Here
09:16 20 Jun 19
I went to this dentist when I lived in Bewdley and now it's put such a fear of dentist in me due to the horrible... experience I had with them. I had a check up with them, and had a dentist who could hardly speak English and she was rushing around and started cleaning my teeth and ending up cutting the bottom of my tongue and taking a chuck out of it. No apology what so ever. Couldn't eat for a few days.read more
Ashraf
Ashraf
14:30 14 Jun 19
After reading reviews and getting recommendations from friends I decided to get my braces done here, staff were very... friendly and my orthodontist Jag was an amazing professional and a treat to be around. Well worth the hour drive to get my work done to such high standards.read more
Next Reviews

Call Us To Book: 01299 403 000
Click Here To Call Us
Make Appointment

Opening Hours

Monday 8:30 - 5:00
Tuesday 8:30 - 5:00
Wednesday 8:30 - 5:00
Thursday 8:30 - 5:00
Friday 8:30 - 12:00

Request Your Appointment